About GRPSEOServicesFinancial AssistanceEligibilityApplication ProcessFAQ'sStudent InformationStudent CalendarPublications
About GRPSEO
History of GRPSEO
Location
Staff Directory
Board of Directors
Policy Updates
Actual Case Study Costs
Annual Report
      OnLine Application
 
About GRPSEO
Staff Directory
All GRPSEO staff have e-mail and direct phone lines that you can call if you have a specific question for them. All staff also have voice mail so that you can leave a detailed message and your call will be returned.

Valerie Miller
Reception
519-445-2219 ext 221
ValerieM@grpseo.org
Answers all general questions and directs calls to the appropriate person.
Lana Martin
Education Counsellor
519-445-2024 ext 224
LanaM@grpseo.org
All Colleges and Universities in the London-Windsor and Waterloo area, plus students attending Six Nations Polytechnic in NUP program.  Law Society of Upper Canada (UWO)
G. Paulie Hill
Education Counsellor
519-445-1948 ext 232
PaulieH@grpseo.org
All students attending Mohawk College, Sheridan College and all USA states.
Becky Bomberry
Education Counsellor
519-445-2770 ext 222
BeckyB@grpseo.org
 
All Colleges and Universities in the Toronto, Ottawa-Carleton and Quebec. All Universities and Colleges in the Western and Eastern Provinces.
Justine Henhawk-Bomberry 
Education Counsellor
JustineB@grpseo.org
519-445-2684 ext 225
All Colleges and Universities in the Niagara Frontier, Northern Ontario and Hamilton.  Six Nations Polytechnic-O.L.D. and Office Admin programs.
Charlene Davis 
Financial Account Manager
519-445-4526 ext 228
CharleneD@grpseo.org
For questions on your education assistance budget, monthly allowance, overpayments and letters for income tax purposes.
Virginia Martin
Financial Assistant
519-445-4882 ext 229
VirginiaM@grpseo.org
For questions about overpayments, receipts from students or institutions and tuition payments to the institutions.
Diane Johnson
Records Manager
519-445-0225 ext 230
DianeJ@grpseo.org
For questions about GRADS software.  Diane customizes the GRADS software program.
Brenda Williams
Records Assistant
519-445-1947 ext 226
BrendaW@grpseo.org
For questions about whether your documentation has been received. Brenda also mails out applications when requested. 
Sue Hill
Sr. Administrative Assistant
519-445-1424 ext 227
SusanH@grpseo.org
Assistant to the Director & Counsellors.
Taina Lickers
Director of Student Services and Counselling
519-445-4895 ext 223
TainaL@grpseo.org
 
Director of Student Services and Counselling.  

 

© 2000 GRPSEO.  Questions? Please contact info@grpseo.org Apply On-Line |Last Update 1/16/14

Search the GRPSEO site: